Kelpe Contracting, Inc.
Uncompromising Quality and Professionalism
A Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small-Business                                                                    
Please contact us to request a quote or for more information regarding our services.

Kelpe Contracting, Inc.
P.O. Box 100
Wildwood MO  63038
Fax: (636) 458-1902
Call: (636) 458-1400
Email:info@kelpe.com
  Terry Schott    

Superintendent/VP

 tschott@kelpe.com  
  Dave Fuszner     Senior Estimator/VP

 dfuszner@kelpe.com

  Todd Fulsom      Scheduling Manager  tfulsom@kelpe.com  
  David Callies, CSP     Safety Director  dcallies@kelpe.com  
  Duane Krausch     Estimator  
  Jeff Hancock     Project Manger  jhancock@kelpe.com  
  Rick Burke     Project Manager  rburke@kelpe.com  
  Nancy Fuszner     Secretary/Billing  nfuszner@kelpe.com  
  Dana Keence     Accounting  dkeence@kelpe.com  
  Lisa Fulsom     Accounting  lfulsom@kelpe.com  
  Nick Collins     Shop Manager  ncollins@kelpe.com